The ASI Committee is appointed and functional for every three years. The Committee consists of President, Vice-President, Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and the Librarian. All these constituents are essentially visual artists and Life members of the ASI. Its a prerequisite for having the eligibility to apply for the candidature of the ASI Committee membership elections. After a New Committee is appointed, it functions for three years by working on various projects that carry the vision and mission of the ASI ahead.